juwannadoright

If like me you are a member of the Baby Boomer generation, perhaps you will think that the title of this post refers to the likelihood that at some point in the not too distant future we will be in need of a product designed to minimize the consequences of physical incontinence.  Perhaps I’ve been too closely focused on the campaign used to sell Obamacare to America, but I’ve picked up on the “bait and switch” tactics and this post will focus on issues other than adult diapers.

Part of the rite of passage that I experienced as a child was looking forward to being an adult.  Somehow, at that magical age of twenty-one I thought I would be emancipated, free of all those annoying regulations that my parents concocted in the dark of night.  What I didn’t realize was that obeying those parental rules was preparation for my becoming a…

View original post 780 more words

