A Conservative warrior is mediaman clothes …

A Time For Choosing

By Gary P Jackson

It’s been a tough few days for all of us. The sudden loss of Andrew Breitbart has left us devastated.

I must confess in all of remembrances, great stories about his life, as well as feeling shock and more than a bit of disbelief [at first] I never really broke down until today.

I never had the privilege of meeting Breitbart, but I admired him greatly. I loved his take no prisoners attitude, and wish I had the kind of grace he showed while doing it. I’ve never had a hard time arguing, but it’s the way he did it all that was so remarkable. He would say that he hated the enemies of Liberty and Freedom to his very core, but he never came off as mean-spirited. It’s a quality I really admired in him.

Another quality Breitbart had was the ability to inspire. He…

View original post 478 more words

